Pierced Forum Archive
Pierced Forum Webcams
Pierced and Tattooed Videos Library

Need advice for tattooing my GF

tattooedRC93

Need advice for tattooing my GF

Unread post by tattooedRC93 »

My girlfriend is pretty kinky and let’s me tattoo and pierce her. We keep most everything hidden under swim wear. Since meeting her two years ago, I’ve tattooed multiple things on her and myself. More recently, we’ve been doing genital stuff, so I tattooed down both her labia just the other day. She has a professional property of tattoo on her pubic mound and an ass tattoo across her entire butt. I’ve been given permission to tattoo her asshole and the area around it. I’ve been trying to think of what to do, but can’t decide. She wants me to do the tattoos because of how intimate it is. I’m not a professional, and am really only good at solid lining and solid shades. But this is what we find hot about doing this. I’m liking property of or my name around it or something slutty like “deposit only”. I’ve also considered doing a black star or something easy like that.

Does anyone have any good ideas?

https://www.tumblr.com/blog/piercedandinkedcouple" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;
Last edited by tattooedRC93 on Sun Sep 06, 2020 12:48 pm, edited 3 times in total.
Chsch

Re: Need advise for tattooing my GF

Unread post by Chsch »

How big are her boobs? I think complete tattooed nipples are very good.
HighMetalContent

Unread post by HighMetalContent »

tattooedRC93 wrote: I’m not a professional, and am really only good at solid lining and solid shades. But this is what we find hot about doing this.

My idea - if your girlfriend is attractive and worth it then pay and get it done properly by a professional. If you don't think she's worth it then keep scrawling on her yourself with your scratcher skills.
fishgutt99

Unread post by fishgutt99 »

HighMetalContent wrote: